Initiation has begun!

The second Order of the Spirits book is now available!

Order of the Spirits: Initiation is now on Amazon!
Prepare to discover the Order...

Here we go!

If you’re just now stumbling into this world, Order of the Spirits is a fantasy book series where we follow vigilantes and demonslayers, and there’s all sorts of stuff going on… but don't worry! Even though Initiation is Book Two, it is in fact the chronological start of the series. So whether you’ve read Book One or are just now discovering the story, you are set to go!

Cover Art

  Unlike the first book, which was a collection of intertwined stories, Initiation is a full-on fantasy novel. You can expect a character-driven narrative, filled with action and exploration, with Wolf and Nemo as the main protagonists. You might’ve met these characters in Book One, but now, you’ll really get to know them...

Wolf and Nemo

 To keep this celebratory post short, I’m very proud of this release and all the work that was put into it. Once again, I had an amazing team of artists, editors, and supporters who helped me shape this book into something truly great. So yeah… I’m excited for readers, both new and old, to dive into this world and experience the start of Wolf's and Nemo's journey!

I hope you're ready...

Vladimir RadojkovićVladimir Radojković

  A long time ago I made up this universe and now, among other things, I write stories for it. When I’m not working on Order of the Spirits, I'm usually busy running a small hotel in a small town. Or programming. Or playing games on GOG. Yeah… Mostly playing games on GOG

Related Posts

Stay in Touch